Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Shabbat

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Shabbat

Cost ($)

Venues

Organizers

Day

Time

Featured Events

Reset Filters

April 2021

Hybrid Union Prayer Book Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, April 23 @6:00pm-7:00pm

You must RSVP. To reserve you seating go HERE

Find out more »

Seeking Shabbat via Zoom

Saturday, April 24 @9:30am-10:45am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, April 24, 2021

Hybrid Shabbat Service and Tailgate (live and via Zoom)

Friday, April 30 @6:00pm-7:00pm

You must RSVP for a parking spot for the outside service and tailgate. Bring your own food and drinks for the tailgate. Reserve you parking spot HERE>

Find out more »

May 2021

Hybrid Confirmation and Youth Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, May 7 @6:00pm-7:00pm

You must RSVP to attend in person. To reserve you seating go HERE

Find out more »

Joint Shabbat Service with Beth Shalom Synagogue via Zoom

Friday, May 14 @6:30pm-7:30pm

Hosted by Beth Shalom Synagogue. This service is only via Zoom

Find out more »

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, May 21 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Hybrid Union Prayer Book Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, May 28 @6:00pm-7:00pm

June 2021

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, June 4 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Joint Shabbat Service with Beth Shalom Synagogue via Zoom

Friday, June 11 @6:00pm-7:00pm

Hosted by Congregation B'nai Israel. This service is via Zoom only.

Find out more »

Hybrid Union Prayer Book Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, June 18 @6:00pm-7:00pm

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, June 25 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

July 2021

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, July 2 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, July 9 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, July 16 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Hybrid Shabbat Service (live and via Zoom)

Friday, July 23 @6:00pm-7:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events